Have you received an Enable your customer account email from us?

Updated on 13.11.2019 kl. 02:21
Overnight between Tuesday and Wednesday, an email was mistakenly sent out from our system entitled "Activate your customer account" and we are very sorry about that.

It's a mistake and you just have to disregard this email.

We continuously delete older customer data in accordance with the Our Privacy Policy. The error occurred when our system automatically made a run to delete older customer data in accordance with the Our Privacy Policyand another system was activated in error.

The error has now been corrected and I regret the inconvenience it must have caused to those who have received this email.

Best regards from Frederik, CoffeeTime.